Bull's Anthem - new video!


We Stand Alone merch!

Check out the new We Stand Alone designs in our Euro Merch store!



out now!


Last Act of Defiance

Available at your favorite retailer!!


Celebrating 30 Years

On tour around the globe this year!!!



New York United 2022 with Agnostic Front presented by Dixxon Flannel

| agnosticfront, nyhc, sickofitall, Tour | No Comments

We are very excited to announce the North American legs of the New York United 2022 tour, presented by Dixxon Flannel, with Agnostic Front and…

New Omertà collaboration

| Merch, nyhc, omerta, sickofitall | No Comments

Here’s the new Sick Of It All x Omerta Collaboration | Classic snapback hat plus black and gold crew socks and black and white knee…

Tickets for Poughkeepsie on sale now!

| nyhc | No Comments

On November 19th we’ll be in Poughkeepsie, NY for a show at The Chance Theater. Tickets are on sale now via the link in our…

New lyric video for “Beef Between Vegans”

| beefbetweenvegans, nyhc, sickofitall, video | No Comments

“We’re excited to announce the release of our apocalyptic and hopefully not prophetic lyric video for “Beef Between Vegans.”  Please check it out and keep an eye out…


Date City Venue Country
Tour: New York United 2022 West Coast
07 Sep 2022 Phoenix, AZ Rebel Lounge US
Buy Tickets
08 Sep 2022 San Diego, CA Brick By Brick US
Buy Tickets
09 Sep 2022 Santa Ana, CA Garden Amp US
Buy Tickets
10 Sep 2022 Los Angeles, CA The Roxy US
Buy Tickets
11 Sep 2022 Oakland, CA Starline US
Buy Tickets
13 Sep 2022 Portland, OR Dante’s US
Buy Tickets
14 Sep 2022 Seattle, WA El Corazon US
Buy Tickets
15 Sep 2022 Boise, ID Knitting Factory US
Buy Tickets
16 Sep 2022 Salt Lake City, UT Urban Lounge US
Buy Tickets
17 Sep 2022 Denver, CO The Oriental Theater US
Buy Tickets




November 2, 2018

When The Smoke Clears

November 4, 2016

Last Act of Defiance

September 29, 2014

Non Stop

November 1, 2011

Based On A True Story

April 20, 2010

Death To Tyrants

April 18, 2006

Follow us

Twitter: @SOIANYC

Facebook: @SickOfItAllNY